Staff and Board

STAFF

Executive Director, Kelli Strickland kelli@the-hypocrites.com

Artistic Director, Sean Graney sean.graney@the-hypocrites.com

Production Manager, Pat Fries pat@the-hypocrites.com

Touring Company Manager, Miranda Anderson miranda@the-hypocrites.com

Marketing Coordinator, Jacqueline Kling jacqueline@the-hypocrites.com

Administrative Coordinator, Tien Doman tien@the-hypocrites.com

Associate Artistic Director, Regina V. Fields regina@the-hypocrites.com

Audience Services, info@the-hypocrites.com

Grants Coordinator, Sarah Laeuchli

Casting, The Chicago Inclusion Project

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Bob Webb, President

Deb Oestreicher, Vice President

Max Bever
Odile Compagnon
Susan G. Feibus
Jason LaBelle
Bart Lazar
Nancy Needles
Francis Sadac
Laura Samson
John Tipton